Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:15Leeds Adel 500City of York 5
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North00:00Leeds Adel 500Ben Rhydding 5
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North11:00Selby 260Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:30City of York 6Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:15Leeds Adel 5Airedale 2
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:30Thirsk 4Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North00:00Leeds Adel 5Tadcaster Magnets 2
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:00University of Leeds 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Women (20-21)Division 5 North12:00Leeds Adel 5Selby 2
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North16:30City of York 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:15Leeds Adel 5Bradford 1
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North14:00Ben Rhydding 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North12:00Tadcaster Magnets 2Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:15Leeds Adel 5Thirsk 4
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:30Airedale 2Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:15Leeds Adel 5City of York 6
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North17:15Leeds Adel 5University of Leeds 5
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Women (20-21)Division 5 North10:30Bradford 1Leeds Adel 5