Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Women (20-21)Division 113:45Leeds Adel 3Bridlington 1
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 100:00Halifax 3Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Skipton 1
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 112:15City of York 3Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Wakefield Wanderers 1
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Airedale 1
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:30Thirsk 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Tadcaster Magnets 1
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 110:30Harrogate 3Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Women (20-21)Division 112:00Slazengers 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Women (20-21)Division 115:30Leeds Adel 3Lindum 2
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Women (20-21)Division 100:00Wakefield Wanderers 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 09 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:30Skipton 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Halifax 3
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 111:00Bridlington 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Women (20-21)Division 115:30Leeds Adel 3City of York 3
Sat, 06 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 100:00Lindum 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Harrogate 3
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 112:00Tadcaster Magnets 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Thirsk 2
Sat, 06 Mar 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:30Airedale 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Women (20-21)Division 110:15Leeds Adel 3Slazengers 2