Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Men (18-19)Division 313:45Bradford 241Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Worksop 1
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 316:30City of York 5Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 310:30Leeds Adel 3Leeds 6
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 300:00Doncaster 4Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Chapeltown 2
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Grimsby 1
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Harrogate 4Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 316:30Leeds Adel 3Huddersfield Dragons 2
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Thirsk 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Scarborough 1
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Men (18-19)Division 316:30Leeds Adel 3Bradford 2
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Huddersfield Dragons 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 300:00Leeds 6Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 310:30Leeds Adel 3City of York 5
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Men (18-19)Division 313:00Chapeltown 2Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Doncaster 4
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Men (18-19)Division 311:30Worksop 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 316:30Leeds Adel 3Thirsk 2
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 300:00Scarborough 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 311:30Grimsby 1Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 315:00Leeds Adel 3Harrogate 4