Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Men (18-19)Division 111:30City of York 301Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 115:00Harrogate 342Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 280Doncaster 3
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds 503Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 261University of Leeds 1
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:00Hull University 125Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 2111Sheffield Hallam 4
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 114:00Boston Spa 105Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 261Brigg 2
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 231City of York 3
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Men (18-19)Division 116:30Leeds 422Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 2Boston Spa 1
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Doncaster 3Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 2Harrogate 3
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Men (18-19)Division 100:00University of Leeds 1Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 2Leeds 5
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 114:00Brigg 2Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 116:30Leeds Adel 2Leeds 4
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 113:30Leeds Adel 2Hull University 1
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Men (18-19)Division 116:30Sheffield Hallam 4Leeds Adel 2