Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Slazengers 4Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South13:30Rotherham 2Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South15:00Leeds Adel 5Sheffield Hallam 5
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Huddersfield 1Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South16:30Leeds Adel 5University of Leeds 7
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South11:30Chapeltown 2Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Leeds Adel 5Chapeltown 3
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South16:30Wakefield 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South15:00Leeds Adel 5Huddersfield Dragons 3
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South12:00Halifax 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Leeds Adel 5Slazengers 4
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Women (18-19)Division 5 South16:45University of Leeds 8Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Huddersfield Dragons 3Leeds Adel 5
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South14:00Leeds Adel 5Huddersfield 1
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South13:30Sheffield Hallam 5Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South15:00Leeds Adel 5Chapeltown 2
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South00:00University of Leeds 7Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South15:00Leeds Adel 5Rotherham 2
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Leeds Adel 5Halifax 5
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Leeds Adel 5University of Leeds 8
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South14:30Chapeltown 3Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 5 South10:30Leeds Adel 5Wakefield 5