Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North15:00Leeds Adel 430Harrogate 5
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Bradford 122Leeds Adel 4
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North14:00Leeds Adel 400Leeds 4
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Cleckheaton 122Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North16:30Leeds Adel 411Harrogate 4
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Leeds 420Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North16:30Leeds Adel 430Thirsk 3
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North12:00Otliensians 132Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North16:30Leeds Adel 410Batley 1
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North14:00Leeds Adel 431Northallerton 2
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Leeds Adel 400City of York 5
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Leeds Adel 422Horsforth 1
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North00:00Leeds Adel 431Cleckheaton 1
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North13:30Pickering 141Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:00Harrogate 500Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North15:00Leeds Adel 480Bradford 1
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North15:00Harrogate 431Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Thirsk 301Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North15:00Leeds Adel 452Otliensians 1
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North10:30Batley 112Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Division 4 North12:00Northallerton 222Leeds Adel 4