Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division11:45Sheffield Hallam 201Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Ben Rhydding 3
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division13:30Halifax 2Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Wakefield 3
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division15:00Harrogate 2Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2University of Leeds 3
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division16:30University of Leeds 2Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Dewsbury 1
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:30Driffield 1Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Brigg 1
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Sheffield Hallam 2
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:30Selby 1Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division10:30Leeds Adel 2Driffield 1
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division15:00Wakefield 3Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Halifax 2
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division00:00University of Leeds 3Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Harrogate 2
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division11:30Ben Rhydding 3Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:30Brigg 1Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2Selby 1
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division12:00Leeds Adel 2University of Leeds 2
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Women (18-19)Premier Division14:00Dewsbury 1Leeds Adel 2