Sat, 23 Sep 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 5 2 Leeds Adel 5
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 00:00 Leeds Adel 4 3 2 Wakefield 7
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 13:30 Sheffield Hallam 8 0 9 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 3 1 Chapeltown 3
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 13:30 Huddersfield Dragons 4 1 1 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 10:30 Rotherham 3 0 2 Leeds Adel 4
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 13:00 Halifax 4 4 5 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 3 0 Slazengers 4
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 13:30 Leeds Adel 4 6 0 Chapeltown 4
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 8 0 Bradford 4
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 14:00 Worksop 2 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 10:15 Sheffield Hallam 7 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 Sheffield University Bankers 7
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 16:30 Leeds Adel 5 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 Huddersfield Dragons 4
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 12:00 Wakefield 7 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 Sheffield Hallam 8
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 12:30 Chapeltown 3 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 Halifax 4
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 12:00 Bradford 4 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 Rotherham 3
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 5 South West 16:30 Slazengers 4 Leeds Adel 4