Sat, 23 Sep 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 14:00 Airedale 2 2 4 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 13:30 Bradford 2 5 1 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Leeds Adel 3 1 9 Scarborough 1
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Mirfield 1 5 0 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Leeds Adel 3 8 3 City of York 6
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 13:30 Wakefield 4 3 2 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 15:00 Leeds Adel 3 3 0 Ben Rhydding 4
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 13:30 Bradford 3 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:30 Halifax 3 2 7 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 City of York 7 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 3 Airedale 2
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 15:00 Leeds Adel 3 Boston Spa 2
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Ben Rhydding 4 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 3 Bradford 2
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 00:00 Scarborough 1 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 3 Mirfield 1
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 15:00 City of York 6 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Leeds Adel 3 Wakefield 4
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 3 Bradford 3
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 3 Halifax 3
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 14:00 Boston Spa 2 Leeds Adel 3
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 3 City of York 7