Sat, 23 Sep 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 12:30 Airedale 1 1 5 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 5 1 Sheffield Hallam 5
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 14:15 Ramgarhia 1 2 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 9 0 Tadcaster Magnets 1
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 11:30 Halifax 2 3 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 16:30 Leeds Adel 2 7 0 Wakefield 3
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Lindum 3 1 4 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 4 3 Sheffield Hallam 4
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 10:30 Leeds Adel 2 5 3 Harrogate 3
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Acomb 1 2 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 00:00 Leeds Adel 2 2 2 City of York 4
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Leeds Adel 2 Airedale 1
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 Lindum 3
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Sheffield Hallam 5 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 Ramgarhia 1
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 12:00 Tadcaster Magnets 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 Halifax 2
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Wakefield 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 16:30 Sheffield Hallam 4 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 15:00 Harrogate 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 Leeds Adel 2 Acomb 1
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
MEN (17-18) Division 2 13:30 City of York 4 Leeds Adel 2