Sat, 23 Sep 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 15:00 Thirsk 3 1 1 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 2 0 City of York 6
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Cleckheaton 1 2 2 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 0 2 Harrogate 4
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds 4 1 0 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 15:00 Leeds Adel 4 3 0 Selby 2
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Horsforth 1 3 1 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 4 1 1 City of York 5
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Batley 1 0 2 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 4 2 3 Thirsk 3
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 13:00 Scarborough 1 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 Horsforth 1
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 City of York 6 Leeds Adel 4
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 14:00 Leeds Adel 4 Bradford 1
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 Cleckheaton 1
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Harrogate 4 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 Leeds Adel 4 Leeds 4
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 13:00 Selby 2 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 16:30 City of York 5 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Leeds Adel 4 Batley 1
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 10:30 Bradford 1 Leeds Adel 4
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Division 4 North 12:00 Leeds Adel 4 Scarborough 1