Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures

Sat, 23 Sep 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:00 Leeds Adel 2 8 2 Selby 1
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 14:00 Dewsbury 1 1 2 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 10:30 Leeds Adel 2 3 2 Slazengers 1
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 11:00 Ben Rhydding 3 2 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 16:30 Leeds Adel 2 Airedale 1
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 15:00 Wakefield 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 15:30 City of York 2 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:00 Leeds Adel 2 Bridlington 1
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 14:00 Brigg 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 16:30 Leeds Adel 2 University of Leeds 3
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 16:30 Harrogate 2 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 13:00 Selby 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:00 Leeds Adel 2 City of York 2
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 15:00 Leeds Adel 2 Dewsbury 1
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:00 Slazengers 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 16:30 Leeds Adel 2 Ben Rhydding 3
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:30 Airedale 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 15:00 Leeds Adel 2 Wakefield 3
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 13:30 Bridlington 1 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 15:00 Leeds Adel 2 Brigg 1
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 12:00 University of Leeds 3 Leeds Adel 2
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
WOMEN (17-18) Premier Division 10:30 Leeds Adel 2 Harrogate 2